Working hours 09:00-18:00

Monday~Friday

Company Line:

02-29924920

Service Time 09:00-21:00

Open all year round

Service LINE:

0981001693

  • Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanse...

    l hundred percent free of soap, using a special cleaning ingredients and amino acids from plant extracts l pH pH5.4 is a weak acid, weak acid close to human skin, l will not have tight feeling after

    Selling price$ 784 yuan

  • Pure Skin Cleansing Gel

    Innovative coating adhesion formula unloading wash gel, makeup and all kinds of dirt can be removable, so that makeup and dirt oil dirt do not build, simple and easy to achieve deep cleansing and puri

    Selling price$ 1104 yuan

  • Rejuvenating Rose Water

    Elegant and pleasant aroma of roses with pure dew moisturizing, long-lasting moisture to help the skin, make skin supple and full Rouxi sense. Required to provide skin moisturizing factor, giving the

    Selling price$ 1600 yuan

  • Enzyme Deep Cleansing Exfo...

    Non-abrasive exfoliating formula Moderate or exciting, enzyme-containing component and water retention, skin, clean pores once yo. Removal of aging skin and deep pores of dirt, so that the pores clo

    Selling price$ 784 yuan

  • Intensive Hydrating Serum

    Add moisturizing ingredients hyaluronic acid into the skin fresh and moist moisture, improve skin water storage. Repair dry and damaged skin problem of long-term weather and moist. Strengthen the sk

    Selling price$ 1600 yuan

  • Extreme Hydration Treatmen...

    Contains deep moisturizing formula, tender loving care, facial skin, fresh and not sticky feeling, leaving skin smooth and compact, while emitting a soft and bright good face. With excellent moisturiz

    Selling price$ 1600 yuan

上班時間 09:00-18:00

周一~周五

公司專線:

02-29924920

客服時間 09:00-21:00

全年無休

客服專用LINE:

0981001693

MENU
  • 胺基酸細緻洗顏霜

    l 百分百不含皂,採用特殊胺基酸清潔成分與植物萃取液而成 l 酸鹼值pH5.4屬弱酸性,接近人體皮膚弱酸性, l 洗後不會有緊繃感,能清除深層油脂、污垢,使肌膚柔軟淨化不緊繃,為肌膚最佳清潔良品。泡沫柔滑細緻,觸感綿密。

    售價$ 784

  • 淨顏卸洗凝膠

    創新包覆黏附式的卸洗凝膠,能卸除各種彩妝與髒污,讓殘妝及汙垢油脂髒污不堆積,簡單輕鬆達到深層的清潔淨化肌膚及毛孔效果! 洗後肌膚光滑不緊繃、不乾澀,呈現出健康富有光澤的透亮感美肌。給你最舒適的潔淨感受。

    售價$ 1104

  • 玫瑰保濕純露

    帶有淡雅怡人香氣的玫瑰保濕純露,幫助肌膚長效保濕,使肌膚呈現飽滿水嫩柔皙感。 提供肌膚所需的滋潤因子,賦予肌膚新活力,使水分長存肌膚,減少蒸散。

    售價$ 1600

  • 溫和酵素角質膠

    非磨砂式去角質 溫和不刺激,含酵素與保水成分,讓肌膚、毛孔一次清潔溜溜。 去除老化角質及深層毛孔髒汙,使毛孔緊密細緻 搭配蘆薈高保濕配方,滋潤細緻,強化肌膚吸收力

    售價$ 784

  • 潤顏保濕精華液

    添加保濕成分玻尿酸,為肌膚注入清新潤澤的水分,提高肌膚儲水量。 修護肌膚乾燥受損問題全天候長效潤澤。 膠原蛋白加強肌膚彈性,打造豐盈水潤美肌。

    售價$ 1600

  • 極致保濕亮白乳液

    蘊含深層保濕配方,溫柔呵護臉部肌膚,清爽不黏膩的感覺,使肌膚緊緻光滑,同時散發柔和和明亮的好臉色。具極佳保濕及修護效果,改善肌膚乾燥狀況,使肌膚回復原有的淨白透亮。

    售價$ 1600